Indiana Chapter of the National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys

John Longnaker - President
Connie Bauswell - President Elect
Robert W. Fechtman - Vice President
Robert E. Rhee - Treasurer
Keith P. Huffman - Secretary
Jane Null - Past President
Rebecca Geyer
Claire Lewis
Jeff Stinson
Roger W. Bennett
Dennis Frick
Connie Bauswell
Jennifer Vanderveen
Joe Bonahoom
© | All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Maintained by ITI - Indiana Technical Installations